Contact

Aslaug Nesheim

Aslaug Nesheim

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9828 6931
aslaug@omega.no
Kjersti Reiersen

Kjersti Reiersen

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 4731 7251
kjersti@omega.no
Heidi Lien

Heidi Lien

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 4825 8542
heidil@omega.no
Rune Halbrend

Rune Halbrend

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9828 6685
runeh@omega.no
Helene Haukland

Helene Haukland

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9840 1401
heleneh@omega.no
Jorunn Løhaugen

Jorunn Løhaugen

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9717 9692
jorunn@omega.no
Erlend Nedrelid

Erlend Nedrelid

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9521 8548
erlend@omega.no
Leif Hole

Leif Hole

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9828 6969
leifh@omega.no
Leif Kåre Sigmundstad

Leif Kåre Sigmundstad

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9161 6380
leifen@omega.no
Åsmund Aarekol

Åsmund Aarekol

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9828 6848
asmunda@omega.no
Anna Innvær Øygard

Anna Innvær Øygard

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9973 6803
anna@omega.no
Anne Gunhilde Oma

Anne Gunhilde Oma

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9970 7408
annego@omega.no
Bernadette Julia Øyjord

Bernadette Julia Øyjord

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9828 6914
berni@omega.no
Bodil Tretterud

Bodil Tretterud

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 4696 2320
bodilt@omega.no
Elise Karin Sørhus Eide

Elise Karin Sørhus Eide

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9159 8070
elisek@omega.no
Gerd Marit Øvrevik

Gerd Marit Øvrevik

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9702 3018
gerdmarit@omega.no

Kari Skogen

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9592 9916
kari.skogen@omega.no
Lene Gregersen

Lene Gregersen

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9572 6920
leneg@omega.no
Lene Johannessen

Lene Johannessen

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9369 9207
leneja@omega.no
Linda Andersen Matre

Linda Andersen Matre

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 4740 9422
lindaa@omega.no
Linda Grindheim

Linda Grindheim

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9094 9508
lindag@omega.no
Linn Haraldseid

Linn Haraldseid

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 4158 6892
linnh@omega.no
Perly Sandvik

Perly Sandvik

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9779 0083
perly@omega.no
Ragna Reistad Berge

Ragna Reistad Berge

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9828 6849
ragna@omega.no
Sandra Hegerland

Sandra Hegerland

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 4764 1259
sandra@omega.no
Siw Elisabeth Økland

Siw Elisabeth Økland

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9016 6725
siwelisabeth@omega.no
Solvor Nygård Selland

Solvor Nygård Selland

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9750 0521
solvor@omega.no
Stine Helgeland

Stine Helgeland

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9936 3270
stineh@omega.no
Sølvi Bøygard Holthe

Sølvi Bøygard Holthe

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9597 6514
solvi@omega.no
Sølvi Grindheim Stople

Sølvi Grindheim Stople

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9828 6804
solvigs@omega.no
Olaug Urdal

Olaug Urdal

Ølensvåg, Norway
(+47) 9593 2321
olaug.urdal@omega.no
Liza P. de Guzman

Liza P. de Guzman

Singapore
(+65) 9298 7435
liza@omega.no
Loreta Gedgaudienė

Loreta Gedgaudienė

Klaipeda, Lithuania
(+370) 6587 7520
loreta@omega.no